2017 Holiday Closures

 January 2 (Monday)  New Year's Day
 January 16 (Monday)  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 February 20 (Monday)  President's Day
 May 29 (Monday)  Memorial Day
 July 4 (Tuesday)  Independence Day
 September 4 (Monday)  Labor Day
 October 9 (Monday)  Columbus Day
 November 23 (Thursday)  Thanksgiving Day
 December 8 (Friday)  WestEdge Staff Holiday Event
 (Closed at 5:00 PM)
 December 25 (Monday)  Christmas Day
 January 1, 2018 (Monday)  2018 New Year's Day


Electronic Services are Always Open

Free Online Banking, Mobile Banking, Telephone Teller and Nationwide ATMs are tools you can use so we're always available to meet your needs.